Assassin’s Creed IV: Black Flag Review

Image

I got to the party a little late, unfortunately, but that didn’t stop me going full on with my review of ACIV. Turns out it’s bloody fantastic, at least in my eyes. 

This is probably one of the better reviews I’ve written for a while. The extended amount of time I spent with the game (and my experience with the franchise) made is easy to write. It flows nicely and stays on point throughout. It’s probably a little on the long side but hey ho.

Assassin’s Creed IV: Black Flag Review

http://www.gamegrin.com/reviews/assassins-creed-iv-black-flag-review/

Tagged , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

